Current and Upcoming Performances

SLEEPING BEAUTY TOUR

Saturday, October 13 – Central Lakes Community College, Brainerd   218-855-8199

Sunday, October 21 – Dawson Boyd Arts Association   320-312-2311

Friday, November 16 – Fairmont Opera House ~ 9:30 am, 1:00 pm, 7:30 pm    507-238-4900

 

NUTCRACKER BALLET

Schneider Theater, Bloomington Center for the Arts

Saturday, December 1 – 7:30 pm

Sunday, December 2 – 3:00 pm

Saturday, December 8 – 7:30 pm

Sunday, December 9 – 3:00 pm

ON TOUR

Sunday, December 16 – 3:00 pm ~ Worthington Auditorium

Friday, December 21 – 7:30 pm ~ Sheldon Theater, Red Wing

 

DIVERTISSEMENTS

Schneider Theater, Bloomington Center for the Arts

Saturday, March 16 – 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 17 – 3:00 pm

Saturday, March 23 – 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 24 – 3:00 pm

 

 

Repertoire