Current and Upcoming Performances

Cinderella on Tour

Saturday, November 4           7:00 pm     Top Hat Theatre – Ulen

Thursday, November 9          7:30 pm     Menomonie, WI

Friday, November 10            1:00 pm (tentative) and 7:30 pm    Menomonie, WI

NUTCRACKER 2017  Bloomington Center for the Arts

Saturday, December 2          7:30 pm

Sunday, December 3             3:00 pm

Friday, December 8             10:00 am for school groups

Saturday, December 9          10:00 am and 7:30 pm

Sunday, December 10           3:00 pm

Nutcracker on Tour       

Friday, December 1               7:30 pm    Sheldon Theatre, Red Wing

Saturday, December 16         1:00 pm     John G. Hardy Performing Arts Center, Cambridge

Sunday, December 17            3:00 pm    Central Square Auditorium, Glenwood                  

30th Anniversary Bloomington Center for the Arts

Saturday, March 17                7:30 PM

Sunday, March 18                  3:00 PM

Saturday, March 24               7:30 PM

Sunday, March 25                  3:00 PM

 

Repertoire